Skip To Main Content

Contacts & Directions

ADDRESS

Tanglin Trust School, 95 Portsdown Road, Singapore 139299 [Interactive Campus Map]
General Enquiries: +65 6778 0771

By MRT: Buona Vista
By Bus: 191
Nearest Carpark : Mediacorp

CONTACT INFORMATION

Infant School
Tel: +65 6778 5577
infant.school@tts.edu.sg

Junior School
Tel: +65 6778 9000
junior.school@tts.edu.sg

Senior School (including Sixth Form)
Tel: +65 6770 3181/38
senior.school@tts.edu.sg

Marketing/Communications
Tel: +65 6770 3173
communications@tts.edu.sg

Admissions Enquiries
Tel: +65 6770 3583 / +65 6770 3480
admissions@tts.edu.sg

Food Services
food.service@tts.edu.sg

Activities and Sports 
Tel: +65 6770 3658
activities@tts.edu.sg

Sports and Recreation Clubs
src@tts.edu.sg

Library
Senior Library
Tel : +65 6770 3554
allinseniorlibrary@tts.edu.sg

Junior Library
Tel : +65 6770 3143
juniorlibrary@tts.edu.sg

Infant Library
Tel : +65 6770 3416
allininfantlibrary@tts.edu.sg

Advertising/Sponsorship 
Tel: +65 6778 0771
development@tts.edu.sg

HR Enquiries
Tel: +65 6770 3164 / +65 6770 3184
hr@tts.edu.sg

Outdoor Education
Tel : +65 6770 3456
outdooreducation@tts.edu.sg

Transport
Tel : +65 6776 7371
transport@tts.edu.sg

Alumni Enquiries
Tel: +65 6770 3180
alumni@tts.edu.sg

Ch@t (Charity @ Tanglin)
chat@tts.edu.sg

Health Centre
Senior Health Centre (Ext 160)
HealthCentre.Senior@tts.edu.sg

Junior Health Centre (Ext 141)
HealthCentre.Junior@tts.edu.sg

Infant Health Centre (Ext 120)
HealthCentre.Infant@tts.edu.sg

Campus Map

For a copy of our campus map, click on the link below:

Download Campus Map

Safeguarding and Child Protection

Infant Children at Playground

Parents, students, visitors or any other person wanting to report a concern about a student may do so with any of the School’s Designated Safeguarding Lead staff or any School employee they feel comfortable with.

For more information about safeguarding & child protection, click below.

Read More