Contact Us

Address
Tanglin Trust School
95 Portsdown Road
Singapore 139299

General Enquiries
Tel: +65 6778 0771
Fax: +65 6777 5862

Admissions Enquiries
Tel: +65 6770 3480 / +65 6770 3583
Email: admissions@tts.edu.sg

Infant School
Tel: +65 6778 5577
Email: infant.school@tts.edu.sg

Junior School
Tel: +65 6778 9000
Email: junior.school@tts.edu.sg

Senior School (including Sixth Form)
Tel: +65 6770 3181 / +65 6770 3138
Email: senior.school@tts.edu.sg

Marketing/Communication Enquiries
Tel: +65 6770 3135 / +65 6778 0771
Email: communications@tts.edu.sg

Advertising/Sponsorship Enquiries
Tel: +65 6778 0771
Email: development@tts.edu.sg



Department Contacts

Administration

Communications
Tel: +65 6770 3173
Email: communications@tts.edu.sg

Alumni Enquiries
Tel: +65 6770 3180
Email: alumni@tts.edu.sg

HR Enquiries
Human Resource Dept
Tel: +65 6770 3164 / +65 6770 3184
Email: hr@tts.edu.sg

Transport
Tel : +65 6776 7371
Email : transport@tts.edu.sg

Ch@t (Charity @ Tanglin)
Email : chat@tts.edu.sg

Food Services
Email : food.service@tts.edu.sg

Schools

Health Centre
Senior Health Centre (Ext 161)
Email: HealthCentre.Senior@tts.edu.sg

Junior Health Centre (Ext 141)
Email: HealthCentre.Junior@tts.edu.sg

Infant Health Centre (Ext 120)
Email: HealthCentre.Infant@tts.edu.sg

Outdoor Education
Tel : +65 6770 3456
Email : outdooreducation@tts.edu.sg

Sport & CCA
Tel: +65 67789000

Sport
Email: sport@tts.edu.sg

CCA
Email: cca@tts.edu.sg

Library
Senior Library
Tel : +65 6770 3554
Email: allinseniorlibrary@tts.edu.sg

Junior Library
Tel : +65 6770 3143
Email: juniorlibrary@tts.edu.sg

Infant Library
Tel : +65 6770 3416
Email: allininfantlibrary@tts.edu.sg

PTA Office
Email: ptaoff@tts.edu.sg


Campus and Area Maps